05 – 01 – 2013 End

So after 16 yesterday i “disappeared”. At 18 i had a birthday party and did not come back until it was past midnight and i was dead sleepy by then.

I went into hiding, maybe afraid to deal with this self-awareness process. It has been a very enlightening experience, but it is hard for me to deal with myself sometimes i guess.

Despite it all, i am happy with the results, my focus did improve, my mindset is changing, and i feel like i am picking it up, so this is to continue.

Next week i have to try harder and focus longer!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

